29 ft Pronautica Open

Детали Лодки

Длина 29 ft
Скорость 49 knots

Информация о поездке


29 футов Pronautica Open с двигателями Verado Mercury 2 × 300 л.с., идеальная моторная лодка для тех, кто ищет большего комфорта. Размеры 29 футов Pronautica Open: длина 29 футов; Ширина 6 футов. Она может эффективно и комфортно перевозить до 8 пассажиров.
Эта лодка идеальна и надежна для катания на лодках по потрясающему Карибскому океану Пунта-Кана. 29 футов Pronautica, это отличный выбор для семей, пар и компаний друзей. В сочетании с подводным плаванием, посещением нетронутого пляжа и развлечениями в природном бассейне вы также можете насладиться прибрежной рыбалкой. Во время плавания по Карибскому морю на частной лодке с вашей группой вы можете воспользоваться лучшими услугами опытной команды.
29 ft Pronautica идеально подходит для особых случаев, таких как празднование дня рождения на лодке, мальчишник, на котором женщина, почасовая оплата которой хочет танцевать в природном бассейне со своими друзьями, или нервный жених на нетронутом Карибском пляже, который хочет сделать предложение своей любви . Все можно сделать. В Boat Trips мы позаботимся о том, чтобы в Пунта-Кане каждый шанс был особенным. Мы отправляемся ловить морского окуня, барракуду, красного луциана или амберджек из Пунта-Каны. У вас будет много времени в океане, чтобы заняться сноркелингом, и, к счастью, вы сможете увидеть гигантских скатов манты или морских черепах. Нетронутый пляж со свежими кокосами и совсем другая сторона природного бассейна с океана. Кристально-бирюзовая прозрачная и спокойная вода белых песчаных пляжей Баваро доставит огромное удовольствие вам и вашим детям.
Наша команда поддержит вас и проведет вас через подводное плавание и рыбалку, обеспечит безопасность и комфорт, предоставит все необходимое оборудование, выберет наживку и при необходимости объяснит методы рыбалки. Он идеально подходит для любителей рыбалки, ищущих трофейный тур, где они получают выгоду от лучшей программы профессиональной команды.
Пунта-Кана Подводное плавание с маской и трубкой на коралловом рифе, где вы можете насладиться яркими тропическими морепродуктами. Совершите круиз по прекрасному побережью для подводного плавания в Пунта-Кане в нашей 4-часовой прогулке на лодке и насладитесь чудесами Карибского океана. На лодке вы окунетесь в сверкающую бирюзовую воду природного бассейна и не пожалеете времени, чтобы погрузиться в мягкий белый песок.
Технические характеристики лодки:
  • GPS
  • Эхолот
  • УКВ радио
  • Ванные комнаты
  • Душ
  • Icebox
  • Профессиональный звук
  • MP3 Радио

Оборудование безопасности: спасательные жилеты, аптечка.
ЗОНА НАВИГАЦИИ: Байяибе, Каса-де-Кампо, остров Каталина, остров Саона и Пальмилья.

8 HOUR TRIP- MONDAY TO SUNDAY

  • $700 USD
  • Private Tour, Snorkeling, Beach & Natural Pool:
    You will sail along the magnificent east coast of the Dominican Republic, departure from the Bayahibe and you can enjoy a private boat trip. You may go to Isla Saona or Isla Catalina.

    The tour is a full day excursion. From Bayahibe to Isla Soana is more or less 1 hour by boat.
    You will have time to have lunch there and discover the Island.
    After that we take you to Palmilla ( Biggest Natural Pool from the islands ) this is more or less 20 minutes drive.
    After that we drive 1 hour back to Bayahibe from where the boat departs from.

    Please be kindly informed - Bayahiba is around 45 minutes from Punta Cana, the boat departs from Bayahiba. This is the only place to departure from to go to the Islands!
    Both ways are possible for 150 USD - included a private transportation that picked up and bring back. OR you can also organize by yourselves! The transport is apart you need to pay that extra.
    Include Fuel: Yes
    INCLUDES: Snorkeling equipment, Floating bar, Free WIFI, Crew, Music and fun, Cooler with Ice and Water. simple drinks included (water, soft drinks)
    Not included: Photographer: pictures are available after the trip for an additional price - Barbecue with lobster, is available for a additional price

    Per Boat $700 USD

29 ft Pronautica Open

Boat Details

Length 29 ft
Speed

Trip Details


29 ft Pronautica Open with 2×300 HP Verado Mercury engines, an ideal motorboat for those who looking for more comfort. The dimensions of the 29 ft Pronautica Open: Length 29 ft; Width 6 ft. She can efficiently & comfortably carry up to 10 passengers.

This boat is ideal and reliable for boating on boat tours in the stunning Caribbean ocean of Punta Cana. 29 ft Pronautica, it's a great choice for families, couples and groups of friends. In combination with snorkeling, visiting an untouched beach and having fun in the natural pool, you can also enjoy inshore fishing. During sailing on the Caribbean Sea, on the private boat charter with your group you can enjoy the best services by an experienced crew.

29 ft Pronautica is perfect for special occasions like celebrating a birthday on the boat, a bachelor party where the hourly woman wants to dance in the Natural Pool with her friends, or a nervous groom on an untouched Caribbean beach who wants to propose to his love. Everything can be done. At Boat Trips, we'll make sure that Punta Cana makes each chance a special one. We sail to fish grouper, barracuda, red snapper, or amberjack from Punta Cana. You'll have plenty of time in the ocean to snorkel and luckily you can see giant manta rays or sea turtles. The untouched beach with fresh coconuts and a completely different side of the natural pool from the ocean. Crystal turquoise clear and calm water of the white sandy beaches of Bavaro will great pleasure you and your children. 

Our crew will support you and guide you through snorkeling and angling, ensuring safety and comfort, providing all the equipment you need, selecting the bait and clarifying fishing techniques if required. It's perfect for angling adventures looking for a trophy tour where they benefit from a professional crew's best program. 

Punta Cana Snorkeling Outings in a coral reef where you can enjoy the vivid tropical seafood. Cruise along the beautiful coastline for snorkeling in Punta Cana in our 4-hour boat trip and revel in the Caribbean Ocean's wonder. On the boat you're going to dip into the natural pool's sparkling turquoise waters and take the time to dig your toes into the soft white sand.

Boat Specifications:

  • Engine 2×300 HP Verado Mercury
  • Shower available
  • Toilet
  • Table
  • Sunbed
  • GPS/Fishfinder
  • Radio with Bluetooth
  • Wifi

4 Hours Private Excursion (Inshore fishing and snorkeling)

  • xxx USD
  • Included in the excursion: 
    • Guide
    • Round-trip hotel transport
    • Music
    • Free WIFI
    • Amazing snorkeling Spots
    • Snorkeling and Fishing equipment
    • Beautiful natural pool
    • Untouched beach
    • Inshore fishing
    • Photographer (pictures are available after the trip for an additional price)

    Food & drinks included: Welcome drink (Champagne), Homemade mini apple pies, Fresh local fruit, Homemade delicious wraps (vegetarian and gluten-free options), Homemade baked plantain chips, Local beer and rum, Soda, Water.

    • What to bring?
    • Swim clothes
    • Sunblock
    • Towel
    • Good vibes