47 ft Power-150 Catamaran

Boot Details

Länge 47 ft
Geschwindigkeit 12 knots

Reisedetails


47 Fuß zweimotoriger Power-150 Katamaran mit Wasserrutsche, ein atemberaubender und luxuriöser Custom-Katamaran. Als privates Partyboot bietet sie bequem Platz für bis zu 57 Passagiere.

Eine großartige Wahl, um eine wundervolle Fahrt an Bord eines atemberaubenden motorisierten Katamarans entlang der fabelhaften Küste von Punta Cana zu genießen. Sie können Ihre besonderen Veranstaltungen an Bord genießen, wie Hochzeitsfeiern, Junggesellen-/Junggesellinnenabschiede, Familientreffen, Freundesportal.

Für Ihren Komfort hat sie 1 Badezimmer, Schwimmweste und Erste-Hilfe-Set. Sie ist auch mit GPS, Icebox, professionellem Sound und Wasserrutsche ausgestattet.

Zeitplan (MONTAG BIS SONNTAG):
9:00 bis 12:00 Uhr
oder
12:00 bis 15:00 Uhr
oder
15:30 bis 18:30 Uhr

Die Reise beginnt am Strand Cortecito in Bavaro, navigiert durch die ruhigen Gewässer der Dominikanischen Ostküste und wird angenehm überrascht von der unglaublichen Aussicht auf die Hotelstadt Punta Cana. Segeln Sie auf dem glitzernden karibischen Wasser mit dem Wind auf dem Weg zu einem der schönsten und beliebtesten Schnorchel-Korallenriffe von Punta Cana. Die Schnorchelaktivität dauert ungefähr 30 Minuten, während Sie beim Schnorcheln von vielen tropischen Fischen und anderen Meereslebewesen umgeben sind. Sobald Sie die atemberaubende Unterwasserwelt der Karibik genossen haben, ist es der ideale Zeitpunkt, um einen Drink zu genießen.

Zu Ihrem Vergnügen bietet die offene All-you-can-drink-Bar eine große Auswahl an Getränken, darunter Getränke auf Rumbasis, Bier und die beliebte dominikanische Spirituose Mamajuana. Musik fährt hoch und der Katamaran wird seine Reise wahrscheinlich hervorragend entlang der Küste zum Naturschwimmbad fortsetzen, wo Sie flaches und kristallklares Wasser erleben und wenn Sie möchten, die schöne Wasserrutsche auf der Rückseite voll ausnutzen können Katamaran!

Einige Sandwiches und frisches Obst (Melone, Wassermelone und Ananas) werden an Bord vom Barkeeper zubereitet. Genießen Sie gesunde Früchte und leckere Sandwiches, wenn Sie wieder an Bord sind, genießen Sie ein Bad in der Sonne und genießen Sie angenehme dominikanische und internationale Lieder, was für ein angenehmer Tag im Himmel voller Spaß!

* (Um Ihre Sicherheit zu gewährleisten, wird der Alkohol nur nach dem Schnorcheln serviert).

3 Hours Private Trip

  • $750 USD
  • 3 Hours (Excluding Transportation Time) Private Punta Cana Snorkeling Trip - Monday To Sunday

    The price includes the groups of up to 15 people. We will charge an extra $50 USD per person for larger groups.

    Includes:
    Alcoholic + simple drinks (like water & soft drinks)
    Transport (Punta Cana Area),
    Other services included: Boat crew (including captain, bartender, snorkeling instructor, waiter),
    Snorkel equipment,
    Snacks: (sandwiches, nachos and fresh fruit))
    Include Fuel: Yes
    Not included: Photos (available to purchase) Tips
Extras:
Zusätzliche Passagier: 50 USD

47 ft Power-150 Catamaran

Boat Details

Length 47 ft
Speed

Trip Details


47 ft twin-engine Power-150 Catamaran with a Water Slide, a stunning and luxurious custom catamaran. A private Party Boat, she can accommodate up to 57 passengers very comfortably.

A great choice to enjoy a wonderful ride on board a stunning motorized catamaran along with the fabulous Punta Cana coastline. You can enjoy your special events onboard such as wedding celebrations, bachelor/ bachelorette parties, family get-togethers, friends gateway.

For your comforts, she has 1 Bathroom, Life jacket and First aid kit. She is also equipped with GPS, Icebox, Professional sound and Water Slide.

Schedule (MONDAY TO SUNDAY):

9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

or

12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

or

3:30 PM to 6:30 PM

The journey will be start from the Cortecito beach in Bavaro, navigate through the Dominican East Coast's calm waters and be pleasantly surprised by the incredible views of the hotel city of Punta Cana. Sail on the sparkling Caribbean waters with the wind on the path to one of the most stunning and popular snorkeling coral reefs of Punta Cana. The snorkeling activity will last approximately 30 minutes, while enjoying snorkeling you will be surrounded by lots of tropical fishes as well as other marine life. Once you've enjoyed the stunning underwater world of the Caribbean, it's ideal time to enjoy a drink.

For your pleasure the all-you-can-drink open bar-the wide range of drinks provided, including rum based drinks, beer and the popular Dominican spirit Mamajuana. Music pulls up and the catamaran probably will continue its journey towards the natural swimming pool excellently along the coast, where you will experience shallow and crystalline waters and if you like you can take full advantage of the pretty awesome water slide that is at the backside of catamaran!

Some sandwiches and fresh fruit (melon, watermelon and pineapple) are prepared on board by the bartender. Enjoy healthy fruits and tasty sandwiches as you get back on board, enjoy a bath in the sunlight and enjoy pleasant Dominican and international songs, what a pleasant day in heaven full of fun!


* (To ensure your safety, the Alcohol will only be served after snorkeling).

3 Hours Private Trip

  • $750 USD
  • 3 Hours (Excluding Transportation Time) Private Punta Cana Snorkeling Trip - Monday To Sunday

    The price includes the groups of up to 15 people. We will charge an extra $50 USD per person for larger groups.

    Includes:
    Alcoholic + simple drinks (like water & soft drinks)
    Transport (Punta Cana Area),
    Other services included: Boat crew (including captain, bartender, snorkeling instructor, waiter),
    Snorkel equipment,
    Snacks: (sandwiches, nachos and fresh fruit))
    Include Fuel: Yes
    Not included: Photos (available to purchase) Tips
Extras:
Additional Passenger rate: 50 USD