47 ft Power-150 Catamaran

Bateau De Détails

Longueur 47 ft
Vitesse 12 knots

Détails du voyage


Catamaran bimoteur Power-150 de 47 pieds avec toboggan aquatique, un catamaran personnalisé magnifique et luxueux. Un Party Boat privé, il peut accueillir jusqu'à 57 passagers très confortablement.

Un excellent choix pour profiter d'une merveilleuse balade à bord d'un magnifique catamaran à moteur le long de la fabuleuse côte de Punta Cana. Vous pouvez profiter de vos événements spéciaux à bord tels que les célébrations de mariage, les enterrements de vie de jeune fille / garçon, les réunions de famille, la passerelle entre amis.

Pour votre confort, elle dispose de 1 Salle de bain, Gilet de sauvetage et Trousse de premiers secours. Elle est également équipée d'un GPS, d'une glacière, d'un son professionnel et d'un toboggan aquatique.

Horaire (LUNDI AU DIMANCHE):
9h00 à 12h00
ou
12h00 à 15h00
ou
15h30 à 18h30

Le voyage commencera depuis la plage de Cortecito à Bavaro, naviguera dans les eaux calmes de la côte est dominicaine et sera agréablement surpris par les vues incroyables sur la ville hôtelière de Punta Cana. Naviguez sur les eaux scintillantes des Caraïbes avec le vent sur le chemin menant à l'un des récifs coralliens de plongée en apnée les plus étonnants et les plus populaires de Punta Cana. L'activité de plongée en apnée durera environ 30 minutes, tout en profitant de la plongée en apnée, vous serez entouré de nombreux poissons tropicaux ainsi que d'autres espèces marines. Une fois que vous avez profité du magnifique monde sous-marin des Caraïbes, c'est le moment idéal pour prendre un verre.

Pour votre plaisir, l'open bar à volonté - la large gamme de boissons proposées, notamment des boissons à base de rhum, de la bière et le populaire spiritueux dominicain Mamajuana. La musique monte et le catamaran continuera probablement son voyage vers la piscine naturelle le long de la côte, où vous découvrirez des eaux peu profondes et cristallines et si vous le souhaitez, vous pourrez profiter pleinement du toboggan aquatique assez impressionnant qui se trouve à l'arrière de catamaran!

Des sandwichs et des fruits frais (melon, pastèque et ananas) sont préparés à bord par le barman. Dégustez des fruits sains et de savoureux sandwichs à votre retour à bord, profitez d'un bain au soleil et écoutez d'agréables chansons dominicaines et internationales, quelle agréable journée au paradis pleine de plaisir !

* (Pour assurer votre sécurité, l'alcool ne sera servi qu'après la plongée en apnée).

3 Hours Private Trip

  • $750 USD
  • 3 Hours (Excluding Transportation Time) Private Punta Cana Snorkeling Trip - Monday To Sunday

    The price includes the groups of up to 15 people. We will charge an extra $50 USD per person for larger groups.

    Includes:
    Alcoholic + simple drinks (like water & soft drinks)
    Transport (Punta Cana Area),
    Other services included: Boat crew (including captain, bartender, snorkeling instructor, waiter),
    Snorkel equipment,
    Snacks: (sandwiches, nachos and fresh fruit))
    Include Fuel: Yes
    Not included: Photos (available to purchase) Tips
Extras:
Passager Supplémentaire: 50 USD

47 ft Power-150 Catamaran

Boat Details

Length 47 ft
Speed

Trip Details


47 ft twin-engine Power-150 Catamaran with a Water Slide, a stunning and luxurious custom catamaran. A private Party Boat, she can accommodate up to 57 passengers very comfortably.

A great choice to enjoy a wonderful ride on board a stunning motorized catamaran along with the fabulous Punta Cana coastline. You can enjoy your special events onboard such as wedding celebrations, bachelor/ bachelorette parties, family get-togethers, friends gateway.

For your comforts, she has 1 Bathroom, Life jacket and First aid kit. She is also equipped with GPS, Icebox, Professional sound and Water Slide.

Schedule (MONDAY TO SUNDAY):

9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

or

12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

or

3:30 PM to 6:30 PM

The journey will be start from the Cortecito beach in Bavaro, navigate through the Dominican East Coast's calm waters and be pleasantly surprised by the incredible views of the hotel city of Punta Cana. Sail on the sparkling Caribbean waters with the wind on the path to one of the most stunning and popular snorkeling coral reefs of Punta Cana. The snorkeling activity will last approximately 30 minutes, while enjoying snorkeling you will be surrounded by lots of tropical fishes as well as other marine life. Once you've enjoyed the stunning underwater world of the Caribbean, it's ideal time to enjoy a drink.

For your pleasure the all-you-can-drink open bar-the wide range of drinks provided, including rum based drinks, beer and the popular Dominican spirit Mamajuana. Music pulls up and the catamaran probably will continue its journey towards the natural swimming pool excellently along the coast, where you will experience shallow and crystalline waters and if you like you can take full advantage of the pretty awesome water slide that is at the backside of catamaran!

Some sandwiches and fresh fruit (melon, watermelon and pineapple) are prepared on board by the bartender. Enjoy healthy fruits and tasty sandwiches as you get back on board, enjoy a bath in the sunlight and enjoy pleasant Dominican and international songs, what a pleasant day in heaven full of fun!


* (To ensure your safety, the Alcohol will only be served after snorkeling).

3 Hours Private Trip

  • $750 USD
  • 3 Hours (Excluding Transportation Time) Private Punta Cana Snorkeling Trip - Monday To Sunday

    The price includes the groups of up to 15 people. We will charge an extra $50 USD per person for larger groups.

    Includes:
    Alcoholic + simple drinks (like water & soft drinks)
    Transport (Punta Cana Area),
    Other services included: Boat crew (including captain, bartender, snorkeling instructor, waiter),
    Snorkel equipment,
    Snacks: (sandwiches, nachos and fresh fruit))
    Include Fuel: Yes
    Not included: Photos (available to purchase) Tips
Extras:
Additional Passenger rate: 50 USD